What Am I Doing Wrong?????

That was a refreshing read on such a beautiful Sunday, let us love ourselves today, happy Sunday everyone!

Linda Lange's Blog

Have you ever asked yourself (or God) that question? What am I doing wrong? Why am I not getting well? Why are all these things happening to me?

I had asked that same question this week after having another thee-day headache! I know what headaches are from… several things actually… but the main thing is self-conflict.
So, what was I doing wrong? What was my self-conflict? I began praying for forgiveness and cleansing of all sin, defilement, etc. I even forgave everyone involved in my day. But still no relief… Then as I asked God, truly from my heart, “What is it I’m doing wrong?” He immediately said, “Ask yourself, what are you NOT doing?”
As I thought on that… I realized what I wasn’t doing was loving myself!!! I knew that was right because I began tearing up. I was so busy “trying” to appease others, trying to make…

View original post 136 more words

Leave a Reply

